User talk:Abuashraf

From OSDev Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting pages, and editing in general

PLEASE, the Delete option is is only for content that is no longer needed. It shouldn't EVER be used because something doesnt work and you want to rewrite a page.

Also, please read the Manual Of Style, and look at other articles on how to make things look the way they should. If you're unsure about things you should not bulldoze over everything but instead ask on the forum.

I cleaned up what could be cleaned up. The page histories however are gone, which is a Bad Thing.

- Combuster 12:17, 28 February 2008 (CST)
Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
About
Toolbox